2015 Governor Visit

The District Governor of Lions Clubs of Ireland, Marion Conneely, paid a visit to Roscrea Lions Club during their November 2015 meeting.

She is pictured below with Lions Members including Bill Smith, Des Walsh, John Cahill, Lilian Delaney, Denis Meagher, Noreen M. Heenan, Pat O’Gorman, Ivan Hastings, Terry Farrelly, Padraig Marrinan, Brendan Hyland, Mary McGrath, Seamus Dennison, Mary Fitzgerald, John Byrne, Miriam Lupton, Past President Paddy Collison, Hon. Sec. Liam Spooner, Marion Conneely, District Governor, Seamus Mullaney, President Roscrea Lions and Treasurer John Cahill.

Picture: Brian Redmond AIPPA Roscrea